Sheraton Music City

Nashville, Tennessee

  
Immediate Past President
Msia K. Clark, Ph.D.
African Studies
Howard University
2400 Sixth Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
msia.clark@howard.edu
mclark@hotmail.com

Request for Information Form - To be used to obtain answers to desired questions.

President
Clarence B. Williams
School of Social Work
Grambling State University
Post Office Box 4274
Grambling, Louisiana 71245
williamscl@gram.edu
First Vice President
Shanette Harris
Department of Psychology
University of Rhode Island
420 Chafee Building
Kingston, Rhode Island 02821
shanette43@yahoo.com
Program Chair & President-Elect
Delores Butler
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville Tennessee 37209
dbutler@tnstste.edu
Recording Secretary
Lakeisha Jenkins-Washington
Sociology and Psychology
Grambling State University
Post Office Box 602
Grambling, Louisiana 71245
jenkinsl@gram.edu
 
Assistant Recording Secretary
Inetha Wimberly
Judicial Affairs
Grambling State University
Post Office Box 4309
Grambling, Louisiana 71245
wimberlyi@gram.edu
 
Executive Secretary 
Doreen Bowen Hilton, Ph.D.
Department of Pyschology
Co-Managing Editor
The Negro Educational Review
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4252
dhilton@uncfsu.edu
Second Vice President
T. Owen Moore
Chair, Department of Psychology
Fayetteville State University
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301
tmoore@uncfsu.edu
Treasurer
Melvin E. Walker Jr., Ph.D.
Retired Professor & Administrator
Fort Valley State University
31 Duncan Street
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
walkerm1218@aol.com